After the tragic terrorist attacks striking our country, we were shaken to our core by the insecurity climate growing all across Europe and by the disturbing normalization of urban violence. So we decided to create FIBER SECURITY: a consulting company focused on safety and security, offering its expertise and training to private companies, public administrations, schools, or any individual facing a potential threat.

HOW TO FACE TODAY’S SECURITY ISSUES?

Giving practical answers to legitimate concerns, teaching simple measures of caution, and avoiding giving way to a useless and detrimental panic, are among FIBER SECURITY’s main goals. We will teach you the essential procedures to follow when facing a terrorist threat or a violent attack. We will train you to develop reassuring instincts in order to reach a constructive approach of anticipation.

Our mission is essentially preventive, informative and educational; it will be accomplished through the learning and the practice of rigorous methods.

The goal of FIBER SECURITY is therefore to reduce the inherent risk of threats as much as possible. To this effect, we will help you apprehend any situation, anticipate the right decisions to make and adopt the appropriate behaviour that could potentially save human lives.

Our role will also be to empower you, train you to analyze any given situation and react effectively in a responsible and civilized manner. On that note, it should be stressed that in France, the government has taken preventive measures, making it mandatory for all public services (administrations, schools, hospitals, etc.) to get safety training and internal audits, and to provide fundamental security instructions to all employees. Belgian authorities are expected to follow the same path very soon. But today, everything is yet to be done in our country and FIBER SECURITY is offering its unique sets of skills through theoretical and practical workshops that will focus on identifying risks, and adopting the right reflexes for an appropriate prevention and/or protection when confronted to a potentially dangerous situation.
We are in no way trying to dramatize or live in a climate of fear; however, we are trying to take into account all the elements involved without overestimating the danger, nor ignoring it altogether either!

FIBER SECURITY DEVELOPS ITS ACTIVITY AROUND 3 APPROACHES:

Fiber security formation Profiling

TRAINING

Security training against terrorist threats

LEARN MORE
Fiber security audits sécuritaires

Audits

Risk assessment for buildings, stadiums, airports, events…

LEARN MORE
MVB-3X-01

EQUIPMENT

Sale – Rent – Lease of High-Tech security equipment

LEARN MORE

FIBER SECURITY can become your personal advisor for all your security issues and provide solutions adapted to your needs.

Après les attaques terroristes qui ont tragiquement frappé notre pays, interpellés également par le climat d’insécurité́ grandissant en Europe et la banalisation inquiétante de la violence urbaine, nous avons décidé de créer FIBER SECURITY : une société de consultance en sécurité qui propose son expertise et ses formations aux entreprises privées, aux administrations publiques, aux établissements scolaires, ou encore à toute personne pouvant être potentiellement confrontée à une menace.

Comment faire face aux enjeux sécuritaires d’aujourd’hui ?

En apportant des réponses pragmatiques à certaines inquiétudes légitimes, en faisant prévaloir de simples mesures de prudence et éviter ainsi d’entrer dans une psychose tout autant préjudiciable qu’inutile, FIBER SECURITY vous enseignera les procédures essentielles à suivre en cas de menace terroriste et d’agression violente. Des réflexes rassurants pour une politique constructive d’anticipation.

Notre mission se veut principalement préventive, informative et pédagogique au travers de l’enseignement et de l’application de mesures précises.

L’objectif de FIBER SECURITY sera donc de réduire au maximum les risques inhérents à une quelconque menace. A cet effet, nous vous aiderons à appréhender les situations, à anticiper les bonnes décisions et à adopter les comportements adéquats qui permettront peut-être de sauver des vies humaines.

Notre rôle consistera aussi à vous responsabiliser, à vous former pour analyser les situations et à réagir efficacement, dans un esprit d’entraide responsable et citoyenne. A ce titre, il faut savoir qu’en France, le gouvernement a pris des mesures préventives en rendant désormais obligatoire pour l’ensemble des services publics (administrations, établissements scolaires, hôpitaux, etc.…)  une formation sécuritaire, des audits internes et la diffusion  des consignes essentielles de sécurité. Les autorités belges devraient prochainement suivre ce même bon exemple. Mais aujourd’hui, tout reste encore à faire dans notre pays et FIBER SECURITY se propose d’apporter son savoir-faire au travers de ses formations théoriques et pratiques sur l’identification des risques, les réflexes conditionnés de prévention et de protection adéquats aux différentes situations potentiellement dangereuses.

Il ne s’agit aucunement de dramatiser ni de vivre dans un climat d’angoisse, mais bien de prendre ces différents éléments en considération sans nécessairement surestimer le danger, mais sans l’écarter non plus pour autant !

Fiber Security développe son activité autour de 3 axes :

Fiber security formation Profiling

Formations

Formations sécuritaires contre la menace terroriste.

En savoir plus
Fiber security audits sécuritaires

Audits

Analyse de risques pour bâtiments, stades, aéroports, évènements…

En savoir plus
MVB-3X-01

Matériel

Matériel sécuritaire de haute technologie.

En savoir plus

FIBER SECURITY se propose de devenir votre conseil personnalisé pour toutes vos problématiques sécuritaires et d’y apporter des solutions adaptées à vos besoins